牙医介绍

牙医介绍

关于WHITEHORSE DENTAL

是一家坐落于墨尔本东部郊区Blackburn的现代牙科诊所。我们热爱牙科和口腔专业,并了解到为患者提供卓越的牙科服务,是需要整个团队的奉献和专注。

为了让您的口腔护理体验更加舒适和愉快,我们专门聘请了著名的牙科室内设计师Antony Poate Design,为诊所设计了全新的装潢,让每一位患者都能感受到诊所的舒适和温暖的氛围。我们的目标是引导您对牙科护理的认识,远离您过去可能经历过的枯燥、可怕和痛苦的回忆。

Whitehorse Dental采用高度个性化的服务和独特的牙科理念,专注于口腔的整体治疗。我们的治疗理念是:为口腔提供最理想的治疗方案;通过定期的预防护理,能为您保持至少10年的口腔健康。我们经验丰富的牙医,会细心地做好每一道工序,确保一次就能为您提供最佳的治疗。

我们所有的产品和设备都经过精心挑选,达到行业标准的。我们还承诺,只使用澳大利亚的实验室进行技术和检验的工作,通过这样严格的质量控制,我们的服务才能保持最高的标准。

 

Dr. Melissa HuangDR. MELISSA HUANG

生长在墨尔本东区,黄医生中学毕业于Glen Waverley Secondary College,在墨尔本大学以荣誉毕业生取得了牙科学位。在大学期间,黄医生的学习成绩一直名列前茅,并获得了Tuckfield和Shepherd的口腔修复最高成就奖。在将牙科诊所搬到Blackburn 之前,黄医生曾长期主诊于Mornington Peninsula、Camberwell和市中心Collins St著名的诊所。
黄医生热衷于深造。业内大多数牙医被要求每年接受20小时的再深造教育,黄医生则双倍完成了任务!目前,她每年都会飞往美国,在世界著名的西雅图临床卓越中心(Seattle Centre for Clinical Excellence),接受约翰·科伊斯(John Kois)博士的培训。黄医生热爱口腔学,尤其对牙周学(牙龈疾病治疗)、修复学(牙冠及镶面)及种植牙医学感兴趣。自己能成为一名温柔体恤病人的牙科医生,并致力于帮助患者保持终生牙齿的健康,她感到无比自豪。黄医生致力于为病人提供优质的牙科护理,以满足每个病人的各种需求。

工作之余,黄医生也是一位爱狗人士。她享受与爱犬Charlie Brown在墨尔本咖啡厅的惬意时光。

黄医生精通英文和普通话。

Pin It on Pinterest

Meet The Dentists

Meet The Dentists

ABOUT WHITEHORSE DENTAL

Whitehorse Dental is a modern dentist practice nestled in Melbourne’s eastern suburb of Blackburn. We love teeth, and understand that providing an exceptional dental service takes a whole dedicated team.

We’ve gone the extra mile to make your dental care experience comfortable and pleasant by designing our dental practice to be a welcoming and warm environment. We enlisted the help of leading dental interior designer Antony Poate Design to create a modern and inviting clinic. Our goal is to steer your perception of dental care away from the sterile, intimidating and painful experiences that you may have had in the past.

Whitehorse Dental’s highly personalised service and unique dental philosophy is focused on a whole mouth approach, not just looking at a single tooth. Our practice philosophy is to provide the most ideal treatment; treatment that lasts at least 10 years, provided regular preventative care is maintained. This is the type of treatment that we would want for our family and friends. Our highly experienced dentists take the time to do things well with meticulous detail. We believe in doing it right the first time.

All of our treatment products and equipment have been carefully selected to exceed the industry standard. We are also committed to using only Australian laboratories for our technical work so that quality control can be maintained at the highest standard.

 

Dr. Melissa HuangDR. MELISSA HUANG

A lifelong eastern suburbs resident, Dr Melissa completed her dental degree at the University of Melbourne. Dr Melissa graduated with Honours and received the Tuckfield and Shepherd Prize for the highest achievement in Prosthodontics. She has practiced in the Mornington Peninsula, Camberwell and at the prestigious Paris end of Collins St, before relocating her dental practice to Blackburn.

Dr Melissa loves continuing education. While most dentists are required to receive 20 hours of continuing education every year, Dr Melissa does more than double that! She currently flies to the USA every year to advance her training at the world renowned Seattle Centre for Clinical Excellence directed by Dr John Kois. Dr Melissa enjoys all aspects of general dentistry and has a particular interest in Periodontics (gum disease treatment), Prosthodontics (crowns and veneers) and Implant Dentistry. She prides herself on being a gentle and caring dentist and is committed to helping patients maintain their teeth for life. Dr Melissa strives to provide quality dental care that is tailored to her patients’ individual needs.

Outside of work, Dr Melissa is a self confessed dog lover. She adores spending time with her puppy Charlie Brown at coffee spots around Melbourne.

Dr Melissa speaks both English and Mandarin.

Pin It on Pinterest